SPHL.COM NETWORK

Post-Game Skate

Skate on the RiverKings' Ice!

The RiverKings offer the chance to skate on the ice at the Landers Center immediately following select home games. Skating costs $5, and skate rental is an additional $2. See the schedule below for postgame skate dates.

CLICK HERE to download the PDF waiver for post-game skate! Bring it to the game or send to Bradley Field (bradley@riverkings.com or fax: 662-342-1156) before you arrive at the game.

Day Date Opponent Space Available
Friday November 20 Knoxville Yes
Tuesday November 24 Huntsville Yes
Saturday November 28 Knoxville Yes
Friday December 4 Peoria Yes
Sunday December 27 Huntsville Yes
Saturday January 2 Louisiana Yes
Friday January 15 Knoxville Yes
Saturday January 16 Louisiana Yes
Friday January 22 Pensacola Yes
Saturday January 23 Louisiana Yes
Friday January 29 Macon Yes
Saturday January 30 Knoxville Yes
Saturday February 6 Huntsville Yes
Friday February 26 Macon Yes
Saturday February 27 Macon Yes
Thursday March 17 Fayetteville Yes
Friday March 18 Fayetteville Yes
Friday April 8 Pensacola Yes
Saturday April 9 Pensacola Yes

*Dates are subject to change*

For more information on post-game skate, contact Bradley Field at bradley@riverkings.com or by calling 662-253-0166.

Next Game

Pensacola wins Semi-Finals 2-0

Game 1: PEN 4, MRK 1

Game 2: PEN 6, MRK 5 (2OT)


RiverKings

Thanks for a GREAT Season!

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PT GF GA
z PEO Peoria 56 39 12 5 83 196 125
x PEN Pensacola 56 31 20 5 67 175 157
x MRK RiverKings 56 28 18 10 66 151 161
x FAY Fayetteville 56 30 21 5 65 167 145
x KNX Knoxville 56 29 21 6 64 163 165
x LOU Louisiana 56 26 26 4 56 151 162
x HUN Huntsville 56 26 26 4 56 151 158
x MAC Macon 56 24 27 5 53 138 157
COL Columbus 56 19 29 8 46 124 186
FULL STANDINGS

Updated: April 9, 2016

x - Clinched Playoff Berth
z - Clinched Regular Season Title