SPHL.COM NETWORK

Post-Game Skate

Skate on the RiverKings' Ice!

The RiverKings offer the chance to skate on the ice at the Landers Center immediately following select home games. Skating costs $5, and skate rental is an additional $2. See the schedule below for postgame skate dates.

CLICK HERE to download the PDF waiver for post-game skate! Bring it to the game or send to Bradley Field (bradley@riverkings.com or fax: 662-342-1156) before you arrive at the game.

2016-17 Post-Game Skate Schedule

Day Date Opponent Availability
Friday October 21 Evansville Passed
Friday November 4 Macon Passed
Saturday November 5 Knoxville Passed
Friday November 11 Fayetteville Passed
Saturday November 12 Fayetteville Passed
Saturday November 26 Knoxville Passed
Saturday December 3 Pensacola Passed
Friday December 23 Huntsville Passed
Saturday January 7 Peoria Passed
Friday January 27 Peoria Passed
Friday February 24 Roanoke Passed
Saturday February 25 Roanoke Passed
Saturday March 11 Roanoke Passed
Friday March 17 Pensacola Passed
Saturday March 25 Pensacola Passed
Friday April 7 Peoria YES

* Dates & availability are subject to change *

 

For more info, contact Bradley Field at bradley@riverkings.com or by calling 662-253-0166.

Next Game

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
x MAC Macon 56 37 13 6 80
x FAY Fayetteville 56 36 17 3 75
x PEO Peoria 56 32 13 11 75
x HUN Huntsville 56 34 16 6 74
x MRK RiverKings 56 32 21 3 67
x KNX Knoxville 56 29 20 7 65
x PEN Pensacola 56 27 21 8 62
x COL Columbus 56 22 30 4 48
RKE Roanoke 56 17 30 9 43
EVV Evansville 56 14 32 10 38
 
Full Standings

Updated: April 8, 2017

x - Clinched Playoff Berth