SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Business Operations

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll General Manager david@riverkings.com
Mandy Barefoot-McCulloch Group Sales / Ticketing mandy@riverkings.com
Kari Biggs Season Ticket Sales kari@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Andrew Kiepe Outside Sales andrew@riverkings.com
Amber Nelson Office Manager / Merchandise amber@riverkings.com
Austin Pilkinton Outside Sales austin@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales / Community Development zachary@riverkings.com

 

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

 

Office Interns

Nasharra Askew Game Operations Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Video Intern  
Chris LoBosco Jr. Broadcaster/Sales Intern media@riverkings.com
Daniel Nordwall Media Relations Intern community1@riverkings.com

Next Game

Coach's Show @ Maria's Cantina

Tuesday, February 28 - 7:00 PM


RiverKings @ Mayhem
Friday, March 3 - 6:35 PM
Macon (GA) Centreplex

SPHL Live Game Notes

Next Home Game vs. Roanoke
Saturday, March 11 - 7:30 PM

Ticketmaster Game Notes

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
MAC Macon 40 27 8 5 59
HUN Huntsville 41 28 10 3 59
PEO Peoria 41 22 10 9 53
FAY Fayetteville 40 25 13 2 52
MRK RiverKings 43 24 17 2 50
KNX Knoxville 41 22 14 5 49
PEN Pensacola 41 18 16 7 43
RKE Roanoke 41 14 21 6 34
COL Columbus 40 14 23 3 31
EVV Evansville 42 11 27 4 26
 
Full Standings

Updated: February 25, 2017