SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Front Office

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll Director of Business Operations david@riverkings.com
Katie Callahan Office Manager katie@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales and Community Development Manager zachary@riverkings.com

 

Hockey Operations

 

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

 

Office Interns

 

Colleen Foley Customer Service Intern community2@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Broadcast Intern  
Riley McLean Media Relations Intern media@riverkings.com 
Jessica Powell Game Operations Intern community1@riverkings.com
Gabby Wilson Community Development Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com

Next Game

Countdown to Opening Night!

RiverKings vs. Thunderbolts

Friday, October 21 - 7:30 PM
Landers Center - Southaven, MS

2016/17 SEASON TICKETS

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
MRK RiverKings 0 0 0 0 0
COL Columbus 0 0 0 0 0
EVV Evansville 0 0 0 0 0
FAY Fayetteville 0 0 0 0 0
HUN Huntsville 0 0 0 0 0
KNX Knoxville 0 0 0 0 0
MAC Macon 0 0 0 0 0
PEN Pensacola 0 0 0 0 0
PEO Peoria 0 0 0 0 0
RKE Roanoke 0 0 0 0 0
FULL STANDINGS