SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Business Operations

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll General Manager david@riverkings.com
Mandy Barefoot-McCulloch Group Sales / Ticketing mandy@riverkings.com
Kari Biggs Season Ticket Sales kari@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Andrew Kiepe Outside Sales andrew@riverkings.com
Amber Nelson Office Manager / Merchandise amber@riverkings.com
Austin Pilkinton Outside Sales austin@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales / Community Development zachary@riverkings.com

 

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

 

Office Interns

Nasharra Askew Game Operations Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Video Intern  
Chris LoBosco Jr. Broadcaster/Sales Intern media@riverkings.com
Daniel Nordwall Media Relations Intern community1@riverkings.com

Next Game

RiverKings vs. Ice Flyers

Saturday, March 25 - 7:30 PM
Landers Center - Southaven, MS

Military Night • Jersey Auction
Chick-fil-A Friends & Family Packs

Ticketmaster Game Notes

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
x MAC Macon 48 32 10 6 70
x FAY Fayetteville 49 33 14 2 68
x HUN Huntsville 50 31 14 5 67
x PEO Peoria 50 28 12 10 66
x MRK RiverKings 49 28 19 2 58
x KNX Knoxville 50 25 18 7 57
x PEN Pensacola 49 22 19 8 52
COL Columbus 49 19 26 4 42
RKE Roanoke 50 16 27 7 39
EVV Evansville 50 13 29 8 34
 
Full Standings

Updated: March 24, 2017

x - Clinched Playoff Berth