SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Business Operations

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll General Manager david@riverkings.com
Mandy Barefoot-McCulloch Group Sales / Ticketing mandy@riverkings.com
Kari Biggs Season Ticket Sales kari@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Amber Nelson Office Manager / Merchandise amber@riverkings.com
Austin Pilkinton Outside Sales austin@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales / Community Development zachary@riverkings.com

 

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

 

Office Interns

Chardae Greenlee Game Operations Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Video Intern  
Chris LoBosco Jr. Broadcaster/Sales Intern media@riverkings.com

Next Game

Countdown to Opening Night!

RiverKings vs. Thunderbolts

Friday, October 21 - 7:30 PM
Landers Center - Southaven, MS

2016/17 SEASON TICKETS

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
MRK RiverKings 0 0 0 0 0
COL Columbus 0 0 0 0 0
EVV Evansville 0 0 0 0 0
FAY Fayetteville 0 0 0 0 0
HUN Huntsville 0 0 0 0 0
KNX Knoxville 0 0 0 0 0
MAC Macon 0 0 0 0 0
PEN Pensacola 0 0 0 0 0
PEO Peoria 0 0 0 0 0
RKE Roanoke 0 0 0 0 0
FULL STANDINGS