SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Front Office

Robin Hurdle President
David Schmoll Director of Business Operations david@riverkings.com
Katie Callahan Office Manager katie@riverkings.com
Colby Dorris Ticketing / Accounting colby@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Whitley Rives Account Executive whitley@riverkings.com

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

Office Interns

Austin Brown Customer Service Intern community2@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Broadcast Intern
Andrew Kiepe Customer Service Intern community1@riverkings.com 
Jake Powell Media Relations Intern media@riverkings.com
Donnie Shea Community Development Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com

Next Game

Last Game (Feb. 6): MRK 4, HUN 3


RiverKings  @  Ice Flyers
Friday, February 12 - 7:05 PM
Pensacola Civic Center - Pensacola, FL

Watch Party at Old Style Bar-B-Q

WATCH LIVE PRE-GAME

Next Home Game: Fri, Feb. 26

Witches & Wizards • Belhaven Teen Night

MVP Non-Profit - Meritan
GET TICKETS

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OTL PTS GF GA
PEO Peoria 36 27 6 3 57 127 75
MRK RiverKings 35 20 9 6 46 98 91
PEN Pensacola 33 20 11 2 42 102 91
FAY Fayetteville 33 19 11 3 41 105 84
HUN Huntsville 36 18 16 2 38 104 98
KNX Knoxville 37 16 18 3 35 102 119
MAC Macon 37 14 19 4 32 86 107
LOU Louisiana 34 14 17 3 31 86 98
COL Columbus 37 11 20 6 28 83 130
FULL STANDINGS

Updated: February 7, 2016