SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Business Operations

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll General Manager david@riverkings.com
Mandy Barefoot-McCulloch Group Sales / Ticketing mandy@riverkings.com
Kari Biggs Season Ticket Sales kari@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Amber Nelson Office Manager / Merchandise amber@riverkings.com
Austin Pilkinton Outside Sales austin@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales / Community Development zachary@riverkings.com

 

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

 

Office Interns

Chardae Greenlee Game Operations Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Video Intern  
Chris LoBosco Jr. Broadcaster/Sales Intern media@riverkings.com

Next Game

Coach's Show @ Maria's Cantina

Tuesday, December 6 - 7:00 PM


RiverKings vs. Havoc

Friday, December 9 - 7:30 PM
Landers Center - Southaven, MS

Grizzlies Night • "Gritmas Sweater" Auction

Ticketmaster Game Notes

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
MAC Macon 15 12 1 2 26
HUN Huntsville 16 12 4 0 24
PEO Peoria 16 8 3 5 21
MRK RiverKings 15 10 5 0 20
KNX Knoxville 14 8 4 2 18
PEN Pensacola 14 5 5 4 14
FAY Fayetteville 14 6 7 1 13
EVV Evansville 18 5 10 3 13
COL Columbus 14 5 9 0 10
RKE Roanoke 14 4 8 2 10
 
Full Standings

Updated: December 3, 2016