SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Front Office

Robin Hurdle President
David Schmoll Director of Business Operations david@riverkings.com
Katie Callahan Office Manager katie@riverkings.com
Colby Dorris Ticketing / Accounting colby@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Whitley Rives Account Executive whitley@riverkings.com

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

Office Interns

Austin Brown Customer Service Intern community2@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Broadcast Intern
Andrew Kiepe Customer Service Intern community1@riverkings.com 
Jake Powell Media Relations Intern media@riverkings.com
Donnie Shea Community Development Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com

Next Game

Pensacola wins Semi-Finals 2-0

Game 1: PEN 4, MRK 1

Game 2: PEN 6, MRK 5 (2OT)


RiverKings

Thanks for a GREAT Season!

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PT GF GA
z PEO Peoria 56 39 12 5 83 196 125
x PEN Pensacola 56 31 20 5 67 175 157
x MRK RiverKings 56 28 18 10 66 151 161
x FAY Fayetteville 56 30 21 5 65 167 145
x KNX Knoxville 56 29 21 6 64 163 165
x LOU Louisiana 56 26 26 4 56 151 162
x HUN Huntsville 56 26 26 4 56 151 158
x MAC Macon 56 24 27 5 53 138 157
COL Columbus 56 19 29 8 46 124 186
FULL STANDINGS

Updated: April 9, 2016

x - Clinched Playoff Berth
z - Clinched Regular Season Title