SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

Business Operations

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll General Manager david@riverkings.com
Mandy Barefoot-McCulloch Group Sales / Ticketing mandy@riverkings.com
Kari Biggs Season Ticket Sales kari@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Amber Nelson Office Manager / Merchandise amber@riverkings.com
Austin Pilkinton Outside Sales austin@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales / Community Development zachary@riverkings.com

 

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com

 

Office Interns

Nasharra Askew Game Operations Intern communitydevelopment@riverkings.com
Ryan Harig Video Intern  
Chris LoBosco Jr. Broadcaster/Sales Intern media@riverkings.com

Next Game

RiverKings @ Thunderbolts
Friday, January 20 - 7:15 PM
Ford Center - Evansville, IN

SPHL Live Game Notes

Next Home Game vs. Evansville
Saturday, January 21 - 7:30 PM
Elvis® Night - Friends & Family Packs

Ticketmaster Game Notes

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
HUN Huntsville 27 21 5 1 43
MAC Macon 26 18 4 4 40
KNX Knoxville 25 16 6 3 35
PEO Peoria 26 14 5 7 35
MRK RiverKings 29 16 11 2 34
FAY Fayetteville 24 13 10 1 27
EVV Evansville 29 9 16 4 22
PEN Pensacola 24 8 11 5 21
RKE Roanoke 26 8 13 5 21
COL Columbus 24 7 16 1 15
 
Full Standings

Updated: January 14, 2017